The Composition of the Academic Council defines as per revised Statutes 3.03 as under:

3.03 (i)	Composition	Name & Designation of the Member(s)			
(a)	The Vice-Chancellor as Chairman	Prof. Ginjala Rama Chandra Reddy	vc@sharda.ac.in/ grcreddy@sharda.ac.in		
	Pro Vice-Chancellor	-	g. e. early gona. auraer		
(b)	Pro Vice-Chancellor (Medical)	Prof. P.L. Kariholu	pl.kariholu@sharda.ac.in		
(5)	Deans of All Faculties	Dref H.C. Caur Doon (CDCGD)	be gaugesbarda as in		
(c)	Deans of All Faculties	Prof. H.S. Gaur, Dean (SBS&R)	hs.gaur@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Mukesh Chaturvedi, Dean (SBS)	mukesh.chaturvedi@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Rupinder Singh, Dean (SAP)	rupinder.singh@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Ritu Sood, Dean (SCADMS)	ritu.sood@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Parma Nand, Dean (SET)	parma.nand@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. P.K. Mitra, Dean (SOLC)	pramod.mitra@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Vijender Singh, Dean (SOP)	vijender.singh@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Pradeep Kulshreshtha , Dean (SOL)	pradeep.kulshrestha@sharda.ac.in		
		Prof. Yogesh Tripathi, Dean (SAHS)			
		Dr. Manisha Jindal, Dean (SMS&R)	manisha.jindal@sharda.ac.in		
		Dr. M. Siddharth, Dean (Offg.) (SDS)	m.siddharth@sharda.ac.in		
		Dr. Anviti Gupta, Professor I/c (SOE)	anviti.gupta@sharda.ac.in		
		Ms. Pauline Sharmila, Principal (SNS&R)	pauline.sharmila@sharda.ac.in		
(d)	Dean, Academic Affairs	Dr. Sibaram Khara, Prof., ECE (SET)	sibaram.khara@sharda.ac.in		
(e)	Dean, Research	Dr. H.S.P. Rao, Prof., Chy (SBS&R)	hsp.rao@sharda.ac.in		
(f)	Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell	Dr. Sushanta Mandal, Prof., ECE (SET)	sushanta.mandal@sharda.ac.in		
(=)	One Brofessor One Associate	Dueferson and one Assistant Dueferson in	projected by the Vice Chanceller		
(8)	(g) One Professor, One Associate Professor <i>and</i> one Assistant Professor nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from each of the following three groups of the Faculties;				
		Group A			
(i)	Faculty of Medical Sciences & Research	Dr. Prajna Paramita Samanta Professor, Department of Anatomy School of Medical Sciences & Research (SMS&R)	prajnap.samanta@sharda.ac.in M-8527173299		
(ii)	Faculty of Dental Sciences	-	-		
(iii)	Faculty of Nursing Sciences	-	-		
(iv)	Faculty of Allied Health Sciences	Dr. Archana Agarwal Assistant Professor, School of Allied Health Sciences	archana.agarwal@sharda.ac.in M-9810324756		
(v)	Faculty of Pharmacy	Dr. Mojahidul Islam Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy	mojahidul.islam@sharda.ac.in M-9582447947		
		Group B			
(i)	Faculty of Engineering and	Dr. Rita Singh	rita.singh@sharda.ac.in		
(.)	Technology	Professor, Department of Biotechnology School of Engineering & Technology	Transmigness and daracting		
(ii)	Faculty of Basic Sciences	Dr. Sangeeta Gupta,	sangeeta.gupta@sharda.ac.in		
(11)	and Research	Dept. of Mathematics, Assistant Professor	Jangeeta.gaptaesnaraa.ac.m		
(iii)	Faculty of Architecture & Planning	Dr. Dipti Parashar Associate Professor, Department of Architecture School of Architecture & Planning	dipti.parashar@sharda.ac.in		

Group C					
(i)	Faculty of Business Studies	Dr. Raj K Kovid Professor, Department of General Management School of Business Studies	raj.kovid@sharda.ac.in		
(ii)	Faculty of Law	-	-		
(iii)	Faculty of Creative Art, Design & Media Studies	Dr. Amit Chawla Associate Professor, Department of Mass Communication School of Creative Art, Design & media Studies	amit.chawla@sharda.ac.in		
(iv)	Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences	Dr. Rafraf Shakil Assistant Professor, School of Humanities & Social Sciences	rafraf.shakil@sharda.ac.in		
(v)	Faculty of Education	-	-		
(h)	five persons of eminence representing academic trade, industry, science and technology, professionals etc. nominated by the Chancellor.	Prof. Bhaskar Bhattacharya, Professor, Banaras Hindu University,	bhaskar.phys@bhu.ac.in,/ b.bhattacharya@sharda.ac.in,		
		2. Prof. (Dr.) Sandeep Kulshreshtha Director, Indian Institute of Travel & Tourism Management (IITTM), Govt. of India	sankul7@rediffmail.com		
		3. Prof. (Dr.) M.M. Salunkhe, President, Association of Indian Universities (AIU) & Vice-Chancellor of Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	manikrao.salunkhe@gmail.com		
		4. Prof. M.P. Lama Former Vice-Chancellor Sikkim University & Professor, Centre of South Asian Studies of Jawaharlal Nehru Univ, N.D	mahendra_lama1961@yahoo.co.in		
		5. Prof. (Dr.) M.C. Misra Former Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi	mcmisra@gmail.com/ misramahesh@hotmail.com M-9811896246, 9868397701		
(i)	the Vice-Chancellor may co-opt, if considered necessary, any other person as a member on the Council for a period of two years.	1. Prof. Debashish Roy, Dept. of Civil Engg (Structures) IISC, Bangalore	royd@iisc.ac.in, M-9499551024		
		2. Prof. R.M. Vasu , Dept. of Applied Physics and Instr. IISC, Bangalore	vasu@isu.iisc.ernet.in M -9482442196		
(k)	Registrar, <i>ex-officio</i> secretary of the Academic Council	Sh. Ashok Kumar Singh, Registrar (Officiating)	registrar@sharda.ac.in M-8800998803		

	Sh. R.P. Agrawal, former Secy. Higher Education & Principal Advisor, SU rp.agrawal@sharda.ac.in	
Permanent Special Invitees	Prof. S.K. Khanna,	
	Professor Emeritus, and Former Prof. & Head, Dept. of Civil Engg.	
	and Dean, Unv. of Roorkee (now IIT, Roorkee)	
	prof.skkhanna@gmail.com	